Tennis Forum banner

1 - 10 of 10 Posts

·
Registered
1,679 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hey, guys, :wavey:

What do you think about all of us telling something about them selves, so we could get to know each other better?

I’ll start:

My name is Dragana, I am from Serbia, and I am 28 years old. I work as a webmaster at the University library.

:kiss:

·
Registered
1,218 Posts
dasha_yu said:
Hey, guys, :wavey:

What do you think about all of us telling something about them selves, so we could get to know each other better?

I’ll start:

My name is Dragana, I am from Serbia, and I am 28 years old. I work as a webmaster at the University library.

:kiss:
Hi Dragana :wavey: Does your name represent anything? My first name is Gerardo, it does not mean a thing, I think I had a uncle or something with that name. I live in New York City, I have met many people from Serbia here, and they all seem to have exotic names (To Me) and most are Soccer (Football Fanatics). You always have the best Avatars, I really like the one you have now. This is a good thread, since not much is going on, it would be nice if everybody took a little time to meet the rest of us. I will be at the US OPEN making as much noise as I can representing the ROYAL COURT. :bounce:

·
Golden State Of Mind
5,649 Posts
My name is Syndil, I live in San Francisco California, 24 years old. I've been a Venus and Williams sister fan since the first time I laid eyes on them. I'm looking into grad schools right now :wavey:

·
Registered
12,118 Posts
My name is Bernardo, I am 18 years old, I live in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil (DUH!), and I'm a Serena fan since May, 1999! I remember she was playing in Roland Garros, and I was like WOW! Love at first sight! ;)
And I'm startin a webdesign course next week, and I'm soooo nervous lol
And well, I also plan in getting a job soon!
:wavey:

·
29,998 Posts
:wavey: Hey!
I'm Craig. I'm 14 years old. I live in Northern Ireland, UK ;)
I've been a fan of serena since wimbledon 2001 :)