Tennis Forum banner

1 - 20 of 115 Posts

·
Registered
8,981 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hello, friends from HK!! I'm a Student studying for my public exam soon. Let's have a chat here. Seems I have lost in touch with miranda...:( §A¦n!

·
Registered
8,981 Posts
Discussion Starter #2
By the way

When can I become a Member on this board? More than how many posts?

·
Registered
21,059 Posts
Miranda comes later in the day......:) You'll have to wait like 8 hours.lol

·
Registered
25,342 Posts
I am always here

hello happy guy, I am always here, what lost? Its you who lost for some times ;). Isn't your public examination is scheduled on June?

·
Registered
25,342 Posts
and forgot to ask: have you watched Jennifer life this year, two of your favourites in final, you should be very happy :D

·
Registered
21,059 Posts
I was right.....right on time.;)

·
Registered
25,342 Posts
yes you are white, the 5 hairs left on your head are all white, poor K C :(

·
Registered
8,981 Posts
Discussion Starter #9
Hello Miranda

Sorry for my absence. I'm really busy to study for my AL exam, the exams are scheduled in April, busy with the Calculus, physics, etc:( I did watch live on TV between Jennifer and Elena, Jenn played well from behind and beat Elena. Exciting match!:) I didn't enter Victoria Park since the tickets were too expensive...:p Talk to you later:D

·
Registered
8,981 Posts
Discussion Starter #10
By the way, I'm finally a Member here!:p

·
Registered
25,342 Posts
oh you are a miser then ;). I think Elena actually playing sublimely but lost marginally :(.

I wish you good luck in your A1 examination, and what do you think Hui Chi On (forgot the spelling) won the best singer in TVB award justified? actually I think he is not that popular :rolleyes:

congradulations for being a member :D

·
Registered
8,981 Posts
Discussion Starter #12