Tennis Forum banner

1 - 20 of 38 Posts

·
Registered
469 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I woke up this morning and realised that I had sent an email last night telling this chick that I'm in love with how I felt (which i've never done before to anybody).
On it's own this wouldn't be so bad except that I was with her the other night and she pretty much blanked me the next day, I of course turned to drink and hash to help forget about her but my mates convinced me that sending her a lenghty email was the way to go.

I am lucky that my antics in the past have left me with very little shame.

·
Team WTAworld, Senior Member
5,857 Posts
It can't be that bad. If she felt the same way it could have been a good move. But judging by her reaction she probably didn't...

·
The Smiling Assassin, Administrator
4,790 Posts
oh yeah, I did, twice I think and it wasnt pretty...

·
Registered
469 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
Well, it's no fun staying on the fence, but playing the game will of course lead to great rewards and great regret, in short a far more interesting life. :p

·
Registered
1,628 Posts
Yes, the email which confirmed the purchase of dutch whelks to the value of £36,000.

And also the email I sent which confirmed I was selling my rights to everything in life to a wealthy heartless drug baron in the Dominican Republic for £36,000

·
Team WTAworld, Superskyderen
13,888 Posts
Yes, very much... One time there was this E-mail and I got error screen before I tried to send it!! (Fate?) But no, I had to send the thing, with my 'wisdom'... :rolleyes: I am so stupid sometimes!! But I think I'm better now... *hoping so* :)

I'm sorry to hear your story Scott...

·
Registered
13,635 Posts
no mostly I don't send them. I always scared of saying something stupid and then I avoid it. people must think I am a bitch :eek:

that said one time I got an email about steffi and I was so stupid to go in a discussion with that person (it was an hater). that was dumb :eek:

·
Vamorza!