Tennis Forum banner

1 - 20 of 345 Posts

·
Registered
679 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Since there are so many new folks on the CP, and newbies arriving every day to :worship: at the alter of Dani, I thouht it may be time to start a Dani-aholics Anonymous thread. This will also hopefully end an argument i've been having by proving the CP is as diverse a group as you can get, but are all brought together by our love for Dani, and the game in general.

Like a AA meeting, no last names, but you first name, your age, where your living, what you do in life, how long have you been a Dani-aholic, and who else do you support.

My name is Aaron.
I'm 27.
I live in Montreal, Canada.
I'm a Doctor (Neuro-Ophthalmology before anyone asks).
I've been a CPer since Feb.2003, and a fan of the long-legged one since about March 2002.
I'm also a fan of Kim and Anastasia (I blame Graham's Photos).

·
Registered
3,603 Posts
My name is Graham.
I'm 41.
I live in London, England.
I'm an Operations Officer at Heathrow Airport.
I've been a CPer since Jan.2003 (although I tried throughout December 2002 to sign up without any success), and a fan of Daniela's since March 2002.
I'm not a fan of any other player, but I'll support Dani's doubles partner (Chanda) and I kinda like Anastasia and Meghann :) :bounce:

I blame my photos for everything!!! :lol: www.pbase.com/grahamd and I've seen Daniela live on 3 occasions (11 separate days)

I'm also the moderator of the Cocktail Party! :p :cool: :wavey:

and I am constantly having to :smash: Moogie and count :topic: posts

·
Registered
12,473 Posts
My name is Edward (But Eddy to my mates)
I'm 15 (16 in a few weeks)
I live in Harrow, London, England
I'm a student, and am in the final year of my GCSE studies
I've been a fan of the angel Dani since June 2003, when I saw her at Wimbledon 2003, and I joined the CP a few days later.
As my sig suggests, I'm also a fan of Jelena, and Maria Sharapova (only a few months older than me :) )

·
Registered