Tennis Forum banner

1 - 3 of 3 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
230 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I'm not sure if this has been posted before but I found what the CTV Sportsnet tennis coverage for the year will be:

2002 WTA SPORTSNET SEASON SCHEDULE
DATE EVENT
Fri., Apr. 12 Bausch & Lomb Championship(Amelia island) - Preliminary
Sat., Apr. 13 Bausch & Lomb Championship(Amelia island) - 1 Semi-Final
Sun., Apr. 14 Bausch & Lomb Championship(Amelia island) - Final
Thurs., Apr. 18 Family Circle Cup (Hilton Head) - Preliminary
Fri., Apr. 19 Family Circle Cup (Hilton Head) - 1/4 Final
Sat., Apr. 20 Family Circle Cup (Hilton Head) - Semi-Final 1
Sun., Apr. 21 Family Circle Cup (Hilton Head) - Final
Sun., May 5 Betty Barclay Cup (Hamburg, GER) - Final
Sat., May 11 EUROCARD Ladies German Open (Berlin) - Semi-Final 1
Sun., May 12 EUROCARD Ladies German Open (Berlin) - Final
Sat., May 18 Tennis Masters Series Roma (Italian Open) (Rome) - Semi-Final 1
Sun., May 19 Tennis Masters Series Roma (Italian Open) (Rome) - Final
Fri., June 21 The Britannic Asset Management International Championships (Eastbourne) - Semi-Final 1
Sat., June 22 The Britannic Asset Management International Championships (Eastbourne) - Final
Sat., July 27 Bank of West Classic (Stanford) - Semi-Final 1
Sun., July 28 Bank of West Classic (Stanford) - Final
Fri., Aug. 2 Acura Classic (San Diego) - 1/4 Final
Sat., Aug. 3 Acura Classic (San Diego) - Semi=Final
Sun., Aug. 4 Acura Classic (San Diego) - Final
Sat., Aug. 10 LA Open presented by Audi (L.A.) - Semi-Final 1
Sun., Aug. 11 LA Open presented by Audi (L.A.) - Final
Thurs., Aug. 22 Pilot Pen (New Haven) - Preliminary
Fri., Aug. 23 Pilot Pen (New Haven) - 1/4 Final
Fri., Aug. 23 Pilot Pen (New Haven) - Semi-Final 1
Sat., Aug. 24 Pilot Pen (New Haven) - Final
Sun., Sept. 29 Sparkassen Cup Int'I Grand Prix (Leipzig, GER) - Final
Fri., Oct. 4 Kremlin Cup (Moscow) - 1/4 Final
Sat., Oct. 5 Kremlin Cup (Moscow) - Semi-Final 1
Sun., Oct. 6 Kremlin Cup (Moscow) - Final
Sun., Oct. 13 Porscha Tennis Grand Prix (Filderstadt, GER) - Final
Fri., Oct. 18 Swisscom Challenge (Zurich) - 1/4 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 Swisscom Challenge (Zurich) - Semi-Final 1
Sat., Oct. 19 Swisscom Challenge (Zurich) - Semi-Final 2
Sun., Oct. 20 Swisscom Challenge (Zurich) - Final
Sun., Oct. 27 Generall Ladies Open (Linz) - Final
Thurs., Oct. 31 SANEX Championships (Munich) - Preliminary
Fri., Nov. 1 SANEX Championships (Munich) - 1/4 Final
Sat., Nov. 2 SANEX Championships (Munich) - Semi-Final 1
Sat., Nov. 2 SANEX Championships (Munich) - Semi-Final 2
Sun., Nov. 3 SANEX Championships (Munich) - Final

Great coverage for all the major events from the clay court season on.
:bounce:
 
1 - 3 of 3 Posts
Top