Tennis Forum banner

1 - 20 of 24 Posts

·
Banned
565 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
i saw her eating a big sandwich while watching chanda practice yesterday. i'm surprised this wasn't on the front page of the sports section of the new york post today. people always imply she has an eating disorder, but she didn't run the bathroom while i was watching, she was all class. she didn't even look as thin as she has on tv. in fact she was sexy as hell. she seemed to be an extremely friendly girl. i mean i watched her sit there and talk to chanda and her coach for at least 10 minutes and i could tell that she didn't have any emotional problems, and i have a degree in court-side psychology. she was outgoing, articulate with a good sense of humour. if you ask me she is a great little package!! i think i will ask her to enter into holly matrimony if i see her again today!

·
Registered
3,734 Posts
That must be big news for all the people that have been making fun of Daniela lately. Calm down people, this girl might be skinny but she isn´t starving, she´s even eating sandwiches!!!! :)

·
63,619 Posts
You guys don't understand :rolleyes: She unable to gain some weight even she eating too much! She isn't eating discorder.

·
Banned
565 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
i wanted to re-read what i said because i have not got the reaction i expected. fans of hantuchova are going off at me, starting threads about my favourite being fat, and saying i'm pathetic. i can't see what is offensive about my comments. i was saying what a brilliant girl she seemed to be. i am very confused.

maybe her fans are so used to people being critical that they have lost the ability to see when someone is trying to be positive. if my title offended you i am sorry, i was trying to get people's attention, as i find you people don't come into threads when they don't have eye catching headlines. i still think your reactions have been unfair

·
Registered
8,809 Posts