TennisForum.com

TennisForum.com (https://www.tennisforum.com/)
-   Community Help (https://www.tennisforum.com/53-community-help/)
-   -   Can someone change my sig for me, it's giving me an error (https://www.tennisforum.com/53-community-help/338744-can-someone-change-my-sig-me-its-giving-me-error.html)

WhatTheDeuce Apr 8th, 2008 02:51 AM

Can someone change my sig for me, it's giving me an error
 

Stamp Paid Apr 8th, 2008 07:16 AM

Re: Can someone change my sig for me, it's giving me an error
 
Ch.............

WhatTheDeuce Apr 8th, 2008 09:02 AM

Re: Can someone change my sig for me, it's giving me an error
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by Le Bon Vivant (Post 12896187)
Ch.............

gurlpleaze.

griffin Apr 8th, 2008 02:59 PM

Re: Can someone change my sig for me, it's giving me an error
 
*sigh*

I tried. According to the cp, AND your public profile, it should be there.

Maybe after the server's had it's morning coffee?

WhatTheDeuce Apr 8th, 2008 05:42 PM

Re: Can someone change my sig for me, it's giving me an error
 
Thanks griff. :kiss:

It seems to show up when I edit my posts and check 'Show your signature'. I don't know why that's not checked by default, but not a big deal.

Thanks again.


All times are GMT. The time now is 02:20 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
vBulletin Security provided by vBSecurity v2.2.2 (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
User Alert System provided by Advanced User Tagging (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.

 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome