Drake/Lee Waters win already! - TennisForum.com
LinkBack Thread Tools
post #1 of 2 (permalink) Old Apr 13th, 2005, 05:08 PM Thread Starter
Senior Member
Drake1980's Avatar
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 53,873
Drake/Lee Waters win already!

On the live scoreboard when scores scroll by on the bottom it said they won!
Is this a mistake? Did the other team default? Anyone know?
Drake1980 is offline  
Sponsored Links
post #2 of 2 (permalink) Old Apr 13th, 2005, 06:36 PM
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 51,867
I came on the board to ask...maybe a withdraw of Strycova/Voskoboeva ?
Strycova was maybe injured after her loss against Kostanic...
Walsall is offline  

Quick Reply

Register Now

In order to be able to post messages on the TennisForum.com forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.

User Name:
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.


Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.

Email Address:


Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome