Originally Posted by Litotes
I just put on invisible mode under Edit Options. Was visible before. Check to see if you can see my latest activity, if you can't then this is the way to do it.
I can still see my own last activity but I imagine one can do that even when it's invisible to others.
Yes, your last activity is nowhere to be seen when I opened your profile. So invisible mode removes it, but is still visible to you, that was confusing me