FIRST tennis match experiences!! - TennisForum.com
TennisForum.com   Wagerline.com MensTennisForums.com TennisUniverse.com
TennisForum.com is the premier Women's Tennis forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.Please Register - It's Free!

Old Jul 3rd, 2009, 06:16 PM   #1
country flag musiclover91

musiclover91 is an unknown quantity at this point
FIRST tennis match experiences!!

hey frnz..

i have been learning tennis for 2 months now..

i have been seeing various matches.. yesterday i played a game with my friend.. i hit 15 aces in a match.. it was just so great to play..

like to know more about your first match experiences..

regards
Ham
joomla design
musiclover91 is offline View My Blog!   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old Jul 11th, 2009, 02:18 PM   #2
country flag The Witch-king

The Witch-king has a reputation beyond repute The Witch-king has a reputation beyond repute The Witch-king has a reputation beyond repute The Witch-king has a reputation beyond repute The Witch-king has a reputation beyond repute The Witch-king has a reputation beyond repute The Witch-king has a reputation beyond repute The Witch-king has a reputation beyond repute The Witch-king has a reputation beyond repute The Witch-king has a reputation beyond repute The Witch-king has a reputation beyond repute
Re: FIRST tennis match experiences!!

15 aces... Wow.
The Witch-king is offline View My Blog!   Reply With Quote
Old Aug 22nd, 2009, 11:38 PM   #3
country flag mojoo999

mojoo999 is an unknown quantity at this point

Keep it up! You'll be good one day.
Old Aug 23rd, 2009, 06:43 AM   #4
country flag the jamierbelyea
I did it for the aesthetics.