Dear Sir,
i answer to you from my second account because actually i can't enter with my first account.
I think you had problems with freewebs.com/tennisondvds.com but not with the seller of
www.tennisondvds.com because he is very reliable. Each time that i bought from this site i always got the matches and on great conditions, the service was excellent, always !
I think so that the site that you referring and with wich you had problems was freewebs.com/tennisondvds.com and not
www.tennisondvds.com so maybe this person on his email made a mistake and dont wrote his full site:
www.freewebs.com/tennisondvds.com i can to think only to this reason because its really incredible.
I have also some others italian friends that sometimes they have bought from
www.tennisondvds.com and never had problems.
I was so surprised this evening when i seen the site
www.tennisondvds.com definied this seller like an ENGANO.
I know perfectly the man that sell dvds from
www.tennisondvds.com, i talked with him sometimes also by phone and its really an amazing person.
Last order that i do from him was about 1 month ago: ordered 5 matches and got package after 3-4 days.....was everything Ok and also my friends said to me the same...and i buy regularly since 2006.
I was only disappointed to read wrong affirmation for the site
www.tennisondvds.com
I taken his defense once again because its unfair penalise the largely positive reputazion about the man of the site
www.tennisondvds.com
Bye
Quote:
Originally Posted by kammgretel
Bueno, estos días recibi un email proveniente de "federico.gila@libero.it" que El presenta a sí mismo su nuevo sitio web : www.tennisondvds.com , una coincidencia? No sé, pero es el mismo usuario que había estafado a alguien. Si querés probar, hagaslo. Sos recién registrado acá, sólo alerto a la gente y cuento lo que sucedió.
|