Can I ask you something here or in the Rules thread?
Because we have this case:
(1)* mladen * / igralec33 (CRO/SLO)
- Daszmarelli / wtatourfan (BRA/BRA)
Ferguson vs. Savinykh
SRīs: Erakovic 2-1, Falconi 2-0 +2 vs. Erakovic 2-0, Falconi 2-1 +2
Savinykh def. Ferguson 3-6, 2-2 ret.
Brengle def. Falconi 6-2, 5-2 ret.
Erakovic already LOST first set
Savinykh match isnīt counted (
) and Erakovic lost first set so all is tied here, no one can win on SR...but there is a question if Brengle - Falconi match is counted for incorrect 2-1 rule
or not? Because this match is counted for TT, Brengle was leading a set...both picked incorrect winner...still everything OK...but the problem is that Falconi retired...and if this is counted then Brazilains won...if itīs not counted than igralec and mladen won