TennisForum.com - View Single Post - A Small Guide to Fill-in-the-Draw: Rules, FAQs, etc all in here!

View Single Post

Old Jul 10th, 2010, 06:25 PM   #12
country flag WhoAmI?
Senior Member
 
WhoAmI?'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 7,307
WhoAmI? has a reputation beyond repute WhoAmI? has a reputation beyond repute WhoAmI? has a reputation beyond repute WhoAmI? has a reputation beyond repute WhoAmI? has a reputation beyond repute WhoAmI? has a reputation beyond repute WhoAmI? has a reputation beyond repute WhoAmI? has a reputation beyond repute WhoAmI? has a reputation beyond repute WhoAmI? has a reputation beyond repute WhoAmI? has a reputation beyond repute
Re: A Small Guide to Fill-in-the-Draw: Rules, FAQs, etc all in here! (Revised Dec 200

Quote:
Originally Posted by watchdogfish View Post
No there's no tie-break rule, joint winners are allowed. Maybe we could make up a tie-break rule but I don't think it matters too much in FITD.
Okay, thanks! I just couldn't find a rule about it, so it was better to ask. (I also think joint winners are fine)
WhoAmI? is offline View My Blog!   Reply With Quote