Re: How to play and rule thread - 2010
^^ You missed the point. I'm not saying we should include several from each International, just that if someone wins his/her second International, someone else should get to qualify, cause this person already qualified.
So for instance, Elle-Marie is leading right now in Birmingham, but she already qualified for Bali by winning in Monterrey, so why not let the runner-up get to qualify from Birmingham? But if Tennisfan_77 who is currently 2nd would be a runner-up, the same question would arise. She won in Marbella and qualified that way, so no point in giving her the quali spot she already has.