Originally Posted by form
Ask him about his # 6 with over 20 wins... yet another snack
Form you sound hungry!
Long Beach St. played UCI twice this season with UCI using the same player at #6. Both times LBS had an opportunity to protest but did not.
I have a hard time believing the LBS head coach who was berating a chair umpire and creating a scene against Cal Poly because she felt wronged, didn't have the guts to protest if she felt wronged by UCI stacking at #6.
In any case either protest or SHUT UP!