Originally Posted by ~CANUCK~
Yes unfortunately they do count. I still think this rule is terrible, because player A made a closer match then player B, yet the person that picked player B wins.
My biggest problem with the rule is when someone doesn't make a pick.
Player A and B are the only 2 left on DAY03... so Player A picks a player and she loses 12 games. player B fails to make a pick, so he oges down as losing 0? Is it right that he would still have fewer games lost? or does he lose because he didn't make a pick?