Originally Posted by I<3Lindsay
I have a question!
When you count up total games lost, do the matches lost count towards their total?
2 players left, both lose on day 6
before day 6:
Player A: 20 games lost
Player B: 25 games lost
Player A: player loses, loses 18 games
Player B: player loses, loses 12 games
Player A: 38
Player B: 37
If the games lost from match lost counts, Player B would win. IF you don't o**** the match lost towards game total, Player A would win.
Yes unfortunately they do count. I still think this rule is terrible, because player A made a closer match then player B, yet the person that picked player B wins.