About Me - TennisForum.com
Rate this Entry

About Me

Posted Dec 2nd, 2005 at 11:25 AM by

Hello WTAWorld! This blog entry is all about me.

I'm going to start off with some of the basic things about me:

~Name: Thomas
~Age: 14
~Gender: Male
~DOB: 3/4/91
~Height: 5'7"
~Weight: 130 lbs
~Hobbies: Tennis, Cards, Swimming
~Education: 9th Grade in High School
~Favorite Tennis Player: Lindsay Davenport
~Games I play on WTAWorld:
Tennis Triple Jump
Big Brother (I'm the owner and runner)

I really love to watch tennis on TV, WTA more than ATP, almost as much as i love playing tennis! I play all the time. My best part is my serve, followed by my backhand, then my volley, and my forehand is terrible, just like my movement, lol. I have never had lessons, or played for the school, but i still consider myself to be OK at tennis. Hopefully this year we can get a tennis team together at our school for the first time in like 6 years!

I go to Cuba-Rushford Middle/High School. It's located in the TINY village of Cuba, New York. It's about 15 minutes from Olean, NY and St. Bonaventure University, for those of you who know the Bonnies. Its also about 1 1/2 hours south of Buffalo, and about the same distance from Rochester.

I have 5 brothers, no sisters . My oldest brother is the only one in my family, other than me, that really likes tennis. Probably everyone knows him, it's Lee-Waters' Boy.

Well, that's pretty much all there is to know about me.
Posted in
Views 746 Comments 0 Email Blog Entry
« Prev     Main     Next »
Total Comments 0


Total Trackbacks 0


For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome