View Full Version : ? about the rules for Championships?
Nov 8th, 2003, 12:13 AM
I have a ?: So it seems as though the wins matter, but also the # of sets matter as well - is that true?
The draw sheet is reporting scores and #of sets and games won.
Nov 8th, 2003, 12:18 AM
If 2 players are tied in matches won, their direct match-up decides.
If 3 players are tied in their matches won, sets and then games decide.
Nov 8th, 2003, 12:28 AM
Thaks so much! M
vBulletin® v3.6.8, Copyright ©2000-2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.