PDA

View Full Version : ? about the rules for Championships?


DannerCal
Nov 7th, 2003, 11:13 PM
I have a ?: So it seems as though the wins matter, but also the # of sets matter as well - is that true?

The draw sheet is reporting scores and #of sets and games won.

GoDominique
Nov 7th, 2003, 11:18 PM
Yes.

If 2 players are tied in matches won, their direct match-up decides.

If 3 players are tied in their matches won, sets and then games decide.

DannerCal
Nov 7th, 2003, 11:28 PM
Thaks so much! M