PDA

View Full Version : Who would rule the WWTA?

monicarules
Nov 4th, 2003, 07:49 AM
WWTA: Women's Wrestling Tennis Association
So who would dominate?

Trish101
Nov 4th, 2003, 08:49 AM
Hey monica rules! let me introduce myself, im Trish, Trish Stratus from wwe...nice to meet you!

ANyhow on to the topic, im an expert on this catagory (i would think) and so ill go through a few ladies whom i think would dominate. ok? sound good? good.

Serena Williams aka "Jazz"- shed be the "Jazz" of WWTA, Jazz, who is my nemesis in WWE, is one tough "bitch" her motto is "the bitch is back, and shes BLACK!" Jazz takes the word tough to a whole noder level. I see serena being that "bitch" shes tough and really independant. But also has that T&A factor to entice the men.

: Deffinet contender for the WWTA Womens World Championship

Jennifer Capriati aka "Chyna"- Jennifer is one tough rebel bitch, she would be Chyna, the most physically dominant female in WWTA, shes not afraid of anyone and is very confident of her abilities, fighting with Serena for physical dominance in weekly battles.

Justine Henin Hardenne aka Sable- Shes deceitfull and underhanded, shes not really a good fighter, but shell use any thing she can to win a match, shes a desperate slut with an eye for gold. Championship Gold

Kim Clijsters aka Me, Trish Stratus- Kim is the total Package, strong, flexible, ok looking and a good personality, she would best suit my character of Trish stratus, she is able to fight any woman and hold an advantage while fending of with great defensive skills, excellent technicle abilities

*** did i mention shes very popular?

Venus Williams aka Shaniqua- shes Regal, bitchy yet distant, she dislikes doing anything that she feels is beneath her, yet she is very proud of her body, and flaunts it...shes very strong and sexy and can hold her own with the best, she terrorizes all the WWTA divas with her height and ferocity, she is in a fued with Jennifer'Chyna" Capriati @ the moment