PDA

View Full Version : Williams sisters against Hingis(again!)

CanadianBoy21
Feb 3rd, 2002, 01:08 AM
This is my first time posting in about two weeks, and it seems as though the fights between Williams fans and Hingis fans seem to be picking up...AGAIN(just as it was really coolong down)

Here are some things that have been said

"Venus is faking injuries"
"Martina is slamless in a century"
"Serena needs to lose weight"
"Who is playing now, ha!, Hingis, she is not injured!!"
"Martina is running away from competition-Venus & Serena, Venus and Serena enter Dubai and Doha to beat up on Martina, and Martina runs away to Indian Wells!"
"Why is Serena not playing in Indian Wells?!!"

The last one, why is Serena not playing Indian Wells?! LOL, I found that one so funny! They must have not heard about last year!
Obviously Venus and Serena are better now then Martina.
Both beat her the last time they played, in Straights, both have won more recently then Martina, especially in slams.
Obviously Martina is more consistent then Venus and Serena, she plays more, gets less injured...

Intead of you Hingis fans jumping on Jen fans(although there are almost none around here, hehe!), you guys fight against the Williams fans...sad, but true...
And if you call Serena fat(obviously she is not), look at Jen!!

I remember since a long while ago, this has been going on, and god knows, even Martina Navratilova and Chris Evert rivalry don't come close!!