PDA

View Full Version : Wonder if Yoshie will be at Japan

Linton
Jan 29th, 2002, 06:03 AM
I wonder If Yoshie will be in japan?? It certinaly looks like it.

Adrian
Jan 29th, 2002, 06:06 AM
Oh dear :rolleyes: :p ;)

Linton
Jan 29th, 2002, 11:08 AM
Lol Ull know if he is there, ull see a big jap behind a jelena docik board barking stuff in half/eng/jap

Bright Red
Jan 29th, 2002, 11:19 AM
Someone on this board really needs to make friends with an Asian person. This may be fun to you right now, but the minute you make friends with an Asian person--or the minute you realize how many Asian people would be ready to help you if you were in need, you'll realize just how wrong and offensive these types of comments are not only to Asians but anyone with any ounce of human decency.

Linton
Jan 29th, 2002, 11:23 AM
Bright Red let me tell u something, this is a joke between me and some other people!! One i have asian friends. 2 i studied Japanese. 3 uve only posted 5 times so dont come in here waltzing round like ure big adminstrator barking me around and telling me off. Until u get over my posts then u can do that!!

But u should mind ure own business, I havnt nothing gaisnt him but i like hasseling him.

Bright Red
Jan 29th, 2002, 11:27 AM
Save your warnings because I'll just bark all I want. It's irresponsible of you to make racial attacks on people and use very offensive terms. Joking or not, it's inappropriate, and I have a right mind to complain to an administrator about it.

You have Asian friends? I'm surprised. Do you think they'd really enjoy reading this post? Honestly. You have an extremely bad sense of humor. I am personally offended by this thread FYI. You don't have the right to subject me to this type of trash.

jd4eva
Jan 29th, 2002, 11:40 AM
Aren't jokes meant to be funny? :confused:

Having lived in Asia, I am very offended by your statements. Have some decency for once and learn to talk to people with diplomacy and tact.