PDA

View Full Version : Tv coverage (UK & USA)


bluepastures
Jun 11th, 2003, 08:48 PM
According to www.wimbledon.org

Monday 23rd June: BBC One & Two 12.00pm - 8.30pm * Live Play
Tuesday 24th June: BBC One & Two 12.00pm - 8.30pm * Live Play
Wednesday 25th June: BBC One & Two 12.00pm - 8.30pm * Live Play
Thursday 26th June BBC One & Two 12.00pm - 8.30pm * Live Play
Friday 27th June: BBC One & Two 12.00pm - 8.30pm * Live Play
Saturday 28th June: BBC One 6.00am - 7.00am Yesterday at Wimbledon
BBC One 12.10pm - 5.15pm Live Play
BBC Two 12.00pm - 8.30pm Live Play
BBC Two 9.30pm - 10.30pm Highlights
Sunday 29th June BBC One 8.00am - 9.00am Yesterday at Wimbledon
Monday 30th June BBC One & Two 12.00pm - 8.30pm * Live Play
Tuesday 1st July BBC One & Two, 12.00pm - 8.30pm * Live Play
Wednesday 2nd July BBC One & Two 12.00pm - 8.30pm * Live Play
Thursday 3rd July BBC One & Two 12.00pm - 8.30pm * Live Play
Friday 4th July BBC One & Two 12.00pm - 8.30pm * Live Play
Saturday 5th July BBC One 6.00am - 7.00am Yesterday at Wimbledon
BBC One 12.10pm - 5.15pm LIve Play - Ladies' Final
BBC Two 5.00pm - 8.30pm Live Play
BBC Two from 10.10pm Highlights
Sunday 6th July BBC One 6.00am - 7.00am Yesterday at Wimbledon
BBC One 1.30pm - 6.30pm LIve Play - Men's Final
BBC Two 6.30pm - 8.00pm Live Play
BBC Two 10.45pm-11.45pm Highlights
Monday 7th July BBC One 6.00am-7.00am Yesterday at Wimbledon

* Highlight Programmes: Today at Wimbledon, every weekday night of The Championships on BBC Two at 9.30pm. This programme is repeated on weekday mornings on BBC Two at 9.00am. See above for weekend timings.

Wimbledon Interactive: Cable/Satellite viewers will also be able to choose from a selection of up to five Live Play matches on BBC Interactive, through the Wimbledon Fortnight

UNITED STATES (NBC and ESPN)
Live and recorded play will be shown throughout The Championships on NBC, ESPN and ESPN2 (most days 5.00am - 5.00pm (EST). ESPN will show daily highlights programmes every night until the second weekend (re-aired the following morning). NBC will present the Men's Singles Final and the Ladies' Singles Final during the second weekend of The Championships. (Times are provisional and subject to change)

for full USA schedule http://www.wimbledon.org/en_GB/about/tvsched_usa.html

AleOrtu
Jun 24th, 2003, 05:19 AM
South América:

First Week: ESPN+ 09:00 hs (Bs As)
= ESPN2 7AM (Mex)