PDA

View Full Version : May I invite all HK posters to come in?

Happy Guy
Jan 20th, 2002, 08:37 PM
Hello, friends from HK!! I'm a Student studying for my public exam soon. Let's have a chat here. Seems I have lost in touch with miranda...:( An!

Happy Guy
Jan 20th, 2002, 08:38 PM
When can I become a Member on this board? More than how many posts?

per4ever
Jan 20th, 2002, 09:29 PM
50 I think....I'm a senior senior senior senior....member I guess :rolleyes:

Martian KC
Jan 20th, 2002, 09:29 PM
Miranda comes later in the day......:) You'll have to wait like 8 hours.lol

Miranda
Jan 21st, 2002, 06:38 AM
hello happy guy, I am always here, what lost? Its you who lost for some times ;). Isn't your public examination is scheduled on June?

Miranda
Jan 21st, 2002, 06:42 AM
and forgot to ask: have you watched Jennifer life this year, two of your favourites in final, you should be very happy :D

Martian KC
Jan 21st, 2002, 06:45 AM
I was right.....right on time.;)

Miranda
Jan 21st, 2002, 06:51 AM
yes you are white, the 5 hairs left on your head are all white, poor K C :(

Happy Guy
Jan 21st, 2002, 12:59 PM
Sorry for my absence. I'm really busy to study for my AL exam, the exams are scheduled in April, busy with the Calculus, physics, etc:( I did watch live on TV between Jennifer and Elena, Jenn played well from behind and beat Elena. Exciting match!:) I didn't enter Victoria Park since the tickets were too expensive...:p Talk to you later:D

Happy Guy
Jan 21st, 2002, 12:59 PM
By the way, I'm finally a Member here!:P

Miranda
Jan 21st, 2002, 01:26 PM
oh you are a miser then ;). I think Elena actually playing sublimely but lost marginally :(.

I wish you good luck in your A1 examination, and what do you think Hui Chi On (forgot the spelling) won the best singer in TVB award justified? actually I think he is not that popular :rolleyes:

congradulations for being a member :D

Happy Guy
Jan 21st, 2002, 01:30 PM