PDA

View Full Version : Prediction: Henin def. Serena 6-4, 6-2 or 6-2, 6-4.

selesrules
Apr 13th, 2003, 12:12 AM
And this time, it's serious. I had a vision. So keep this thread, because once and for all, you will all find out if I'm a tennis expert or not. :worship:

WhatTheDeuce
Apr 13th, 2003, 12:12 AM
lol i guess your opinion counts...but i dont think so ;)

Rtael
Apr 13th, 2003, 12:14 AM
if your right, it'll be 6-4 6-2 not 6-2 6-4 =D

King Lindsay
Apr 13th, 2003, 12:15 AM
I think we already know whether you're a tennis expert or not.

WhatTheDeuce
Apr 13th, 2003, 12:16 AM
I think we already know whether you're a tennis expert or not.
LOL this is true ;)

Jericho
Apr 13th, 2003, 12:22 AM
please selesrules keep the predictions coming, because i want serena to win and it seems like whenever you make a prediction they never come true!!!!

SerenaSlam
Apr 13th, 2003, 12:34 AM
please selesrules keep the predictions coming, because i want serena to win and it seems like whenever you make a prediction they never come true!!!!
remember my prediction about Lindsay? Well I didn't think she would be getting beat as bad as she did, but i did know she as going to end up loosing. I've been wrong 1 time so far this entire year w/ my gurls. That was Venus against Megan. I could do nothing about that seeing venus could never seem to find any of her form. Anywayz, Serena will win smoething like 6-2 6-3. It will be a very entertaining match, but all the entertainment should be coming off the racquet of Serena Williams :)

1jackson2001
Apr 13th, 2003, 12:37 AM
And this time, it's serious. I had a vision. So keep this thread, because once and for all, you will all find out if I'm a tennis expert or not. :worship:

Just remember not to hide out in a cave somewhere like Glenn when his "predictions" didn't come true. ;)

GoGoMaggie
Apr 13th, 2003, 12:38 AM
Serenaslam why's Serena so important to you? Is it because she is also black?

WhatTheDeuce
Apr 13th, 2003, 12:41 AM