PDA

View Full Version : can someone help me fill out my profile?


Brandon85
Apr 11th, 2003, 11:43 PM
hi i am new! :wavey: anyway, when i try to fill out my profile it says i did not fill in the required location. i dont know what to do to make it work? thanks for anyone who can help. :)

Sam L
Apr 12th, 2003, 12:26 AM
There's something wrong with the system, I suggest you go here and complain ---> http://www.wtaworld.com/showthread.php?threadid=64492

They said they're looking in to it. How can you fill out the required location if there is no bar for location? How? :confused:

Candy946
Apr 12th, 2003, 01:06 AM
Yeah I have the same problem as well.