PDA

View Full Version : When does the final start EST?


ttaM
Feb 22nd, 2003, 04:51 AM
So I know when to wake up and cheer Monica on via the internet. :)

BasicTennis
Feb 22nd, 2003, 06:51 AM
finals would be at 7pm Dubai time. Dubai is GMT +4.

7pm is equivalent to 4pm CET (Central European Time)

Freewoman33
Feb 22nd, 2003, 12:35 PM
10 am Eastern Standard Time

maccardel
Feb 22nd, 2003, 01:04 PM
And I was up so early to cheer Monica on.....guess I'll get a few extra hours of rest...

Freewoman33
Feb 22nd, 2003, 01:41 PM
lol

ttaM
Feb 22nd, 2003, 01:58 PM
Me too. LOL. I can wait another hour. ;)

AjdeNate!
Feb 22nd, 2003, 02:06 PM
1 hour - Go Monica!

gorecki
Feb 22nd, 2003, 02:07 PM
another hour?!? you sure?
:bounce:

Pureracket
Feb 22nd, 2003, 02:08 PM
53 minutes. (I'm rooting for Seles too).

gorecki
Feb 22nd, 2003, 02:13 PM
ah yes - just checked the europsort site

yes under 60 minutes!

:bounce:

wave
Feb 22nd, 2003, 02:41 PM
Go Monica!:bounce: