PDA

View Full Version : Tennis coverage - great news for Canadian fans!


~SunFlower~
Dec 24th, 2002, 06:19 AM
If you have the digital channel "WSTN" in Canada which I have here at home, you will be able to watch the Collins Cup matches from Dublin Ireland as it will be scheduled to televise on Jan 1st, 2003 as follows:

The Collins Cup: Lindsay Davenport vs. Barbara Schett From Dublin, Ireland @ 9am PST or 12pm EST for 2 hrs :wavey:

The Collins Cup: Monica Seles vs. Anna Kournikova From Dublin, Ireland @ 11am PST or 2pm EST for 2 hrs :wavey:

The Collins Cup: Davenport/Seles vs. Schett/Majoli From Dublin, Ireland @ 1pm PST or 4pm EST for 2 hrs :wavey:

The Collins Cup: Williams/Williams vs. Bovina/Hantuchova From Dublin, Ireland @ 3pm PST or 6pm EST for 1.5 hrs :wavey:

The Collins Cup: Serena Williams vs. Iva Majoli From Dublin, Ireland @ 4:30pm PST or 7:30pm EST for 1 hr :wavey:

The Collins Cup: Venus Williams vs. Elena Bovina From Dublin, Ireland @ 5:30pm PST or 8:30pm EST for 2 hrs :wavey: :hearts: :kiss:

The Collins Cup: Jennifer Capriati vs. Daniela Hantuchova From Dublin, Ireland @ 7:30pm PST or 10:30pm EST for 1.5 hrs :wavey:

WTSN channel will show 12 straight hours of tennis on Jan 1st, 2003. :eek: :kiss:

:bounce: I can't wait to watch! :bounce: