PDA

View Full Version : Can You Change My Flag?


Barrie_Dude
Jul 15th, 2012, 10:36 PM
..................... From Canada to USA? Please?:worship::worship::worship:

James
Jul 16th, 2012, 05:39 AM
You can simply change to USA in your profile and the flag will change. It's something you can do yourself.

Super Dave
Jul 17th, 2012, 05:25 PM
User CP > Edit Profile > Country