PDA

View Full Version : seles/navratalova tonite


scottholland
Nov 14th, 2002, 02:16 PM
can anyone tell me what time the match is on fox sportsnet tonite in the eastern us time zone? i can't seem to find it? any help would be great.

Seles 2003

Jarrett
Nov 14th, 2002, 02:47 PM
who said it was being shown on tv in the first place?

GrandSlammed
Nov 14th, 2002, 02:48 PM
Californians!

Mon 18 6:00 PM Women's Tennis: Seles vs. Navratilova 50 FSW2

Wed 20 2:00 PM Women's Tennis: 1995: Seles vs. Navratilova 49 FSW

AjdeNate!
Nov 14th, 2002, 03:08 PM
It's on Fox Sports NET - check for your regional coverage (I know Chicago's FSN is *not* showing the match). It starts at 7pm Denver, 8pm Chicago, 9pm New York, 2am London, 3am Paris times)...and live scoring will be on http://www.seles.co.uk

:)

Justin
Nov 14th, 2002, 05:28 PM
DIRECTV wll show it live.

QUEENLINDSAY
Nov 14th, 2002, 06:18 PM
It will be in Denver University colloseum.
I will there tonight. Match starts at 7:PM denver time ( 9 PM Eastern time).
Tickets cost 15, 30, 50 and 75 dollars.

GO MONICA!!!!!!
GO CORINA!!!!!!