PDA

View Full Version : What Time AO MD Made? Any Stream?


SAISAI-GOAT
Jan 12th, 2012, 05:27 AM
what time will the AO MD be made on Friday? any radio feed or livefeed like the USO ceremony :shrug:

Meelis
Jan 12th, 2012, 05:38 AM
10am (men first, I think) and it will be streamed.

MikBs
Jan 12th, 2012, 08:51 AM
where we can see the draw ceremony?

Meelis
Jan 12th, 2012, 09:05 AM
where we can see the draw ceremony?

Same where qualifying matches. AO website or australianopentv channel on Youtube.

MikBs
Jan 12th, 2012, 09:06 AM
thanks :)

Kəv.
Jan 12th, 2012, 09:09 AM
I remember there being stream last year and the Bruce McAvanghy dude embarrassing Alicia Molik there :o

Calvin M.
Jan 12th, 2012, 12:34 PM
Well, I'm glad I checked this thread because I thought it was done on Thurs. Will check back this afternoon.

croat123
Jan 12th, 2012, 03:09 PM
i hate these draw ceremonies. they take forever and they don't bother to at least show the draw once slowly for people to actually see who their favorites play

MarkNL
Jan 12th, 2012, 03:36 PM
The draw is at 10 am, so 1 am CET :o Don't think I bother to stay up. :(

pedropt
Jan 12th, 2012, 04:01 PM
I remember there being stream last year and the Bruce McAvanghy dude embarrassing Alicia Molik there :o

I remember that too :hysteric:

Mynarco
Jan 12th, 2012, 06:28 PM
Same where qualifying matches. AO website or australianopentv channel on Youtube.

Any twitter update?

Mynarco
Jan 12th, 2012, 06:29 PM
The draw is at 10 am, so 1 am CET :o Don't think I bother to stay up. :(

Not 1am. Just midnight

Sombrerero loco
Jan 12th, 2012, 07:04 PM
at midnight london time?

Mynarco
Jan 12th, 2012, 07:13 PM
at midnight london time?

11 pm London time

Tennisfan06
Jan 12th, 2012, 08:10 PM
i hate these draw ceremonies. they take forever and they don't bother to at least show the draw once slowly for people to actually see who their favorites play

Yea, they should just put the names on the list and use random.org! :lol:

Elwin.
Jan 12th, 2012, 08:38 PM
The draw is at 1am London Time and 2am Europe Time
It's 10 hours earlier in Europe (CET) compared to Melbourne.
So if the draw starts at 10AM Melbourne time, then it's at midnight CET and 11PM UK time
Correct me if i'm wrong

lang26
Jan 12th, 2012, 09:00 PM
Wat time will it start in U.S.A

Tennisfan06
Jan 12th, 2012, 09:02 PM
1 hour to go?

Sombrerero loco
Jan 12th, 2012, 09:06 PM
yeah 40 minutes...so nervous!!:D

kaiafan
Jan 12th, 2012, 09:14 PM
http://www.australianopen.com/en_AU/video/live.quals.html

TTomek
Jan 12th, 2012, 09:17 PM
stream already on :eek:

anthonyqld
Jan 12th, 2012, 10:00 PM
stream already on :eek:

Yeah it was announced yesterday the ceremony was going to start 1 hour prior to the draw.