PDA

View Full Version : Livestream for Tashkent?


Caipirinha Guy
Sep 14th, 2011, 10:53 AM
Last year I remember there was a livestream for a final. How it will be this year. Do you know anything Elise?

Elisse
Sep 14th, 2011, 11:53 AM
Last year I remember there was a livestream for a final. How it will be this year. Do you know anything Elise?

Hi!! :) Yeah, usually there's a livestream for semi's and final via Bet365, not sure about it this year though. I've checked on Bet365 and it's not showing any scheduled stream yet...

If I find any info, I'll post it in here!! :wavey:

Elisse
Sep 14th, 2011, 06:23 PM
Bet365 have just added Tashkent Open to it's livestream schedule :hearts:

SF 16th September - 7:00am (I think it's GMT/ 8:00am UK/ 9:00am CET)
F 17th September - 10:00am (I think it's GMT/ 11:00am UK/ 12noon CET)


:bounce:

Caipirinha Guy
Sep 14th, 2011, 06:25 PM
Thnx, good rep added ;)