PDA

View Full Version : how much are you willing to pay to spend one night with your fav?

JJandAna4ever
Nov 8th, 2009, 05:51 PM
And what you like to do with them?
Also, be realistic as to the amount of money you have. For example, if you're a high school student with no job, then $500 is a lot of money.

I'm an engineer and I'm willing to spend $100 to spend one night with Ivanovic, my fav.

moby
Nov 8th, 2009, 05:53 PM
Also, be realistic as to the amount of money you have. For example, if you're a high school student with no job, then $500 is a lot of money.

I'm an engineer and I'm willing to spend $100 to spend one night with Ivanovic, my fav.:crying2:

:haha:

Craigy
Nov 8th, 2009, 05:54 PM
You again?! It's getting worse.

Nikkiri
Nov 8th, 2009, 05:56 PM
I'm unemployed but am willing to spend 5 bucks to spend one night with Kiri. :)

Jane Lane
Nov 8th, 2009, 05:57 PM
:haha: waste of a thread.
And, who are you to tell me I don't have $500? My birthday was two months ago...

Vaidisova Ruled
JJandAna4ever strikes again :lol:

AJZ.
hmm, dipping into my savings, i'd pay 300$ to play and practice against Ai and take her out to lunch. :D

Chrissie-fan
Nov 8th, 2009, 05:58 PM
:lol: What do you think? Show them our collection of postage stamps? :lol:

JJandAna4ever
Nov 8th, 2009, 06:01 PM
:haha: waste of a thread.
And, who are you to tell me I don't have $500? My birthday was two months ago...

Of course you can have $500 dollars if you're a student with no job. If you can get your parents to give you that much, beg your friends, and you can forego buying new clothes, shoes, etc and not getting nice things for a couple months. Is your fav worth that one night?

Also, you guys can interpret "spending one night" however you like. Just assume that you're fav will play along to whatever you have planned.

Chrissie-fan
Nov 8th, 2009, 06:08 PM