PDA

View Full Version : Posting Error


Sean.
May 24th, 2009, 11:49 AM
http://i39.tinypic.com/24wbs53.jpg

Sorry to bother you :) But sometimes when I post I get the above message telling me there is an error when there in fact isn't one.

As it doesn't happen all the time it's not urgently important ot anything - just a bit annoying to be honest. Does anyone know why?

Imperfect Angel
May 24th, 2009, 12:12 PM
Yeah, we have mentioned similar problems in the other thread as well.:p

Sean.
May 24th, 2009, 01:03 PM
Sorry. I didn't see that :o

mckyle.
May 24th, 2009, 02:02 PM
That shows up whenever your post gets in the wrong order :)