PDA

View Full Version : 2009 French Open Tennis Dates, Roland Garros 2009 Dates


raj1094
Apr 9th, 2009, 11:15 AM
Sunday, May 24, 2009
Monday May 25, 2009
Tuesday May 26, 2009
Wednesday May 27, 2009
Thursday May 28, 2009
Friday May 29, 2009
Saturday May 30, 2009
Sunday May 31, 2009
Monday June 01, 2009
Tuesday June 02, 2009
Wednesday June 03, 2009
Thursday June 04, 2009
Friday June 05, 2009
Saturday June 06, 2009
Sunday June 07, 2009

For More Information on Roland Garros 2009 go to "Altius Directory":lol:

raj1094
Apr 13th, 2009, 11:27 AM
2009 French Open Tennis (http://www.altiusdirectory.com) (Roland Garros) Day 1- Sunday 5/24/2009 Tickets Prices

Lower Level 2009 Roland Garros Seating Ticket Price $485
Upper Level 2009 Roland Garros Seating Ticket Price $295

For More Information on Roland Garros 2009 go to "Altius Directory"

raj1094
Apr 14th, 2009, 07:48 AM
2009 French Open Tennis (http://www.altiusdirectory.com/Sports/2009-french-open-tennis.html) (Roland Garros) Day 2 - Monday 5/25/2009 Tickets Prices

Lower Level 2009 Roland Garros Seating Ticket Price $485
Upper Level 2009 Roland Garros Seating Ticket Price $325

For More Information on Roland Garros 2009 go to "Altius Directory"

raj1094
May 2nd, 2009, 11:01 AM
2009 French Open Tennis (Roland Garros) Day 3 - Tuesday 5/26/2009 Tickets Prices

Lower Level 2009 Roland Garros Seating Ticket Price $485
Upper Level 2009 Roland Garros Seating Ticket Price $325.


2009 French Open Tennis (http://www.altiusdirectory.com/Sports/2009-french-open-tennis.html) (Roland Garros) Day 4 - Wednesday 5/27/2009 Tickets Prices

Lower Level 2009 Roland Garros Seating Ticket Price $540
Upper Level 2009 Roland Garros Seating Ticket Price $325

Paul82
May 4th, 2009, 09:11 AM
I can't wait for the Roland Garros 2009 tennis tournament (http://rolandgarros2009news.blogspot.com/) to begin, mainly because I am really hoping for a Federer come back. If he could manage to win this title, this would give him a great morale boost and maybe the Nadal monopoly could end. We would have a lot of interesting action after that on our hands.
In women's competition, I hope that Ana Ivanovic wins, I really like her.

Paul82
May 4th, 2009, 09:13 AM
By the way, here are some sites that I found that will keep the people updated on the events. The sites are in French, Spanish and German, for people who speak these languages.
Internationaux de France 2009 (http://internationauxdefrance2009.blogspot.com/) - this is the French version
Abierto de Francia 2009 (http://abiertodefrancia2009.blogspot.com/) - the Spanish version (for Nadal fans :) )
French Open Tennis Turnier (http://rolandgarros2009nachrichten.blogspot.com/) - this is the German version.

raj1094
May 4th, 2009, 09:16 AM
Guess who will win "2009 French Open Tennis 2009 (http://www.altiusdirectory.com)"

Men's Singles Title

a)Rafael Nadal
b) Roger Federer

raj1094
May 6th, 2009, 10:31 AM
My vote is to Rafael Nadal (http://www.altiusdirectory.com/Sports/2009-french-open-tennis.html)