PDA

View Full Version : How do I change my country?


hellas719
Sep 30th, 2008, 05:02 PM
How can I change my country on this game? Thanx.

SOA_MC
Sep 30th, 2008, 05:27 PM
User CP - Edit Profile - Scroll down to the Country option - Save Changes

hellas719
Sep 30th, 2008, 09:57 PM
User CP - Edit Profile - Scroll down to the Country option - Save Changes

Thanks.;)