PDA

View Full Version : BBCi


Cankarlo
Jun 21st, 2008, 05:49 PM
Have the frequency changed for the BBCi channels???:help: There's no show on these channels. If you know anything please help. Cause I watched last year perfectly ,I'll be dissapointed If I can't watch this year:sad:

Noctis
Jun 21st, 2008, 05:53 PM
Their change only if a show is finished

Cankarlo
Jun 21st, 2008, 06:01 PM
It means that it didn't change,but then why can't I use it? I'll get crazy now.. I am so desperate.

Destiny
Jun 21st, 2008, 06:58 PM
you just have to wait till it starts i guess

Calm down

I can watch EURO 2008 on it so i guess it still works:)

johnoo
Jun 21st, 2008, 06:59 PM
It means that it didn't change,but then why can't I use it? I'll get crazy now.. I am so desperate.

please explain more what are you trying to watch bbci on freeview sat or cable? if its freeview it should be 301 or 302 or via the red button on bbc1 or 2,if its freeview try rescaning the box,if its sat or cable then you can only go via the red button but as the last poster said you can only get them channels if theres a live event on unlike freeview,the eastbourne final was not on interactive but on bbc1,not exactly live though as they were doing delayed coverage(and cut bits out) untill the end of the 3rd set unlike eurosport who showed the whole match live.

Noctis
Jun 21st, 2008, 07:10 PM
freeview+BBC I I GOT BUT WHAT YOU NEED HELP WITH??

Monica_Rules
Jun 21st, 2008, 07:21 PM
on freeview you can get them on channels 301,302,303 or 701,702,703

Cankarlo
Jun 21st, 2008, 07:52 PM
I can see the channels and I watched Wimbledon from those channels last year but now no action on these channels right now on my TV. Someone said maybe the frequency may changed but I guess no, I am so convinced now that I won't able to watch Wimbledon live this year.

gaja kesari
Jun 21st, 2008, 08:12 PM
Cankarlo, just rescan your box...

IMPOSSIBLE
Jun 21st, 2008, 08:28 PM
BBCi did just have a refurbishment but only if you have Sky has it changed