PDA

View Full Version : Since when is oncourt-coachin DURING sidechanges allowed??!!


Natalicious
Feb 26th, 2008, 01:38 PM
i always thought it was just allowed during set breaks or medical timeout?

Sarah<Kim-fan>
Feb 26th, 2008, 01:45 PM
It also was like this in Antwerp, and I was surprised about it as well when I first saw it...

is there like a maximum number of on court coaching (probably yes, so how much? :))?

jamatthews
Feb 26th, 2008, 01:46 PM
In Antwerp they changed it so you are allowed the coach on once per set, but if your coach comes on during the set they can't come on at the end.

aussie_fan
Feb 26th, 2008, 01:48 PM
Please take this on-court coaching rule out of the game already.

Natalicious
Feb 26th, 2008, 02:57 PM
Please take this on-court coaching rule out of the game already.

i'm not a fan of it aswell, tennis is supposed to be an individual sport, well it used to :o