PDA

View Full Version : Problems to rep


Yasmine
Mar 28th, 2007, 01:23 PM
I've had a PM from a poster which says:

I have a little problem, don't know if it's you I have to ask but anyway, since a couple of days I can't give reps anymore... if I click the icon, nothing happens... is it just my or something more people are having troubles with?

Does anyone else have that too?

gumoll
Mar 28th, 2007, 02:45 PM
no problems :)

James
Mar 28th, 2007, 03:15 PM
Had problems with it before. It tends to happen when the site is slow, the rep button will appear equally slow or sometimes not at all.

SloKid
Mar 28th, 2007, 04:09 PM
I think it also might have something to do with the browser you're using.

Sarah<Kim-fan>
Mar 28th, 2007, 04:13 PM
I think it also might have something to do with the browser you're using.
I use Firefox...

daniela86
Mar 28th, 2007, 04:25 PM
Maybe it's due to the blocking of pop ups? :p Some anti virus blocks all the pop up windows...

Yasmine
Mar 28th, 2007, 04:30 PM
I have a pop ups blocker and use Firefox and don't have a problem ;)

Kim's_fan_4ever
Mar 28th, 2007, 09:22 PM
I had this problem for a very long time, and it's funny cos I use different computers and on the first one I have no problems and on the second one I couldn't rep for a long time but now it's fine :lol:
And doesn't have anything to do with the pop up blocker in my case :p

~Carsten~
Mar 28th, 2007, 09:35 PM
Had problems with it before. It tends to happen when the site is slow, the rep button will appear equally slow or sometimes not at all.

same here

Lefty.
Mar 28th, 2007, 10:36 PM
It's just when I click on the button, it shows up after like 4 minutes because WTAworld is slow or something.

Sarah<Kim-fan>
Mar 29th, 2007, 09:55 AM
it's working today :o

Grohl
Mar 29th, 2007, 12:28 PM
I've had that problem a few times