PDA

View Full Version : Those of you that have Eurosport, can you watch Eurosport 2 as well?


GoDominique
Nov 6th, 2006, 08:21 AM
Just curious how many people actually get Eurosport 2.

Vote!

lynch79
Nov 6th, 2006, 08:23 AM
I have E2 too.

proudfoot
Nov 6th, 2006, 08:23 AM
I have both :p

matthias
Nov 6th, 2006, 08:32 AM
just regular Eurosport :(

Grohl
Nov 6th, 2006, 08:34 AM
nope

ioni
Nov 6th, 2006, 08:38 AM
no , only eurosport !

vutt
Nov 6th, 2006, 08:38 AM
WOW!! A rare non-trolling post by GoDominique. No shit...

Nicjac
Nov 6th, 2006, 09:42 AM
No :sobbing:

DragonFlame
Nov 6th, 2006, 09:47 AM
muhahaha i have it and there's always loads of tennis on!:devil: paying extra for it though, i got digital tv. Even though it costs a little money i do have like 150 extra channels:D

MLF
Nov 6th, 2006, 10:25 AM
I get both channels free.

Lady
Nov 6th, 2006, 10:30 AM
Yes, and it's not for free, but I don't pay any extra for it.

Actually ES2 belongs to the cheaper programm the ES in my cable company. :)

Louis Cyphre
Nov 6th, 2006, 10:31 AM
both

Wimanna
Nov 6th, 2006, 10:35 AM
Both, for free :)

Shappica
Nov 6th, 2006, 10:59 AM
Both for free!

TTomek
Nov 6th, 2006, 12:18 PM
only ES :hysteric:


:fiery:

cypher_88
Nov 6th, 2006, 12:19 PM
both ES and ES2 for free :)

Foot's Fingers
Nov 6th, 2006, 12:37 PM
both for free

Kim's_fan_4ever
Nov 6th, 2006, 01:11 PM
Both for free :D

Joana
Nov 6th, 2006, 01:22 PM
No, my moronic cable operator won't get it. :fiery: Every other operator in Belgrade has it. :mad: :banghead:

Dexter
Nov 6th, 2006, 02:48 PM
only ES :ras: :(

Kunal
Nov 6th, 2006, 02:52 PM
not i

Justine Fan
Nov 6th, 2006, 02:59 PM
Both for free :devil:

TheBoiledEgg
Nov 6th, 2006, 04:18 PM
No, my moronic cable operator won't get it. :fiery: Every other operator in Belgrade has it. :mad: :banghead:

cant you change cable operator :confused:
i would :angel:

Poova
Nov 6th, 2006, 04:21 PM
Both for free :D

Craigy
Nov 6th, 2006, 04:22 PM
Yes, I have both. Get ES2 for free :D

LDF
Nov 6th, 2006, 04:24 PM
Both for free :)

Brαm
Nov 6th, 2006, 04:46 PM
At home, I've only got Eurosport but at my boyfriend's house, we've got digital TV so both Eurosport 1 and 2 :cool:

Gallofa
Nov 6th, 2006, 04:55 PM
Only ES, a strange ES at that too. The ads and the people that present the special programmes are in german, but the actual commentary is in english :confused: (for instance, for RG - the presenter was german, the player interviews were in german, but the commentary during the matches was in english).

tennismaster8820
Nov 6th, 2006, 05:05 PM
Only ES, a strange ES at that too. The ads and the people that present the special programmes are in german, but the actual commentary is in english :confused: (for instance, for RG - the presenter was german, the player interviews were in german, but the commentary during the matches was in english).

Yes, I have only ES like you and I hate when they change to german during grand slams, sometimes commentary is on english though! Also they are showing mostly german players untill they all lose early, well that's what i'm always hoping for! :shrug:

Natalicious
Nov 6th, 2006, 05:08 PM
i've only have es 1

Escape
Nov 6th, 2006, 05:36 PM
Both for free :D

Corswandt
Nov 6th, 2006, 06:06 PM
Only ES1.

ES1 is part of the basic package of cable provider TVCabo.

ES2 is, for the time being, an exclusive of another cable provider, Cabovisão.

I can't change cable providers because Cabovisão isn't available in these here backwoods.

Neither is real cable TV for that matter; what I get is ersatz digital satellite, complete with tacky dish antenna and a box whose PSU burns out with some regularity.

watrat
Nov 6th, 2006, 06:06 PM
I have both, ES and ES2. And for free. :D

Jogi
Nov 6th, 2006, 06:09 PM
only ES
I hate ES 2 :o :rolleyes: ^^

!<blocparty>!
Nov 6th, 2006, 06:15 PM
Yes, I have both. Get ES2 for free :D

Both for free :D

You guys have Sky? If so, it's not free is it? We pay like £45 a month but ES2 came with no extra charge like Premisership Plur or Setanta Sport.

FrenchY52
Nov 6th, 2006, 06:16 PM
No :sad:

Il Primo!
Nov 6th, 2006, 06:20 PM
Both for free

Joana
Nov 6th, 2006, 06:21 PM
cant you change cable operator :confused:
i would :angel:

I would too, but for some reason getting your cable operator changed over here is a nearly impossible task. :mad:

Hant11
Nov 6th, 2006, 06:36 PM
:mad: :fiery: I have only Eurosport, not Eurosport 2

johnoo
Nov 6th, 2006, 07:17 PM
You guys have Sky? If so, it's not free is it? We pay like £45 a month but ES2 came with no extra charge like Premisership Plur or Setanta Sport.

you don't need sky to get ES1 and 2 in the uk,ntl and telewest cable companys provide it in a essential package for £11.50 a month,£2.50 for the first 3 months for new customers.