PDA

View Full Version : Introduce yourself + post pics of yourself

Maxmiffed
Oct 26th, 2006, 10:14 AM
I think it could be funny to know something about each other. It could be funny to see pics of each other too. Do you like my idea?
OK, let me begin:

Hi
I would like to introduce myself.
First of all my pic (sorry that’s not a good pic): :help:

http://imageshack.dk/imagesfree/Ckr29880.jpg

My name is Cecilia.
I’m 17 years old. I live in Stockholm, Sweden.
I’m a student at high school.
My interests: To play tennis, wta-tour, dancing and painting.
Why my nickname: I read some comments from “Miffedmax”. I think he is so funny. So I call myself “Maxmiffed”.
I not only like Nicole, I also like other players.
I hope I’m welcome anyway.

Bye-bye for now. :kiss:

:hearts: Golovin :hearts: - :hearts: Dani :hearts: - :hearts: Sofia :hearts: - :hearts: Gajdosova :hearts: - :hearts: Myskina :hearts: - :hearts: Vaidisova :hearts:

Maxmiffed
Oct 28th, 2006, 03:04 PM
[QUOTE=vaidisova4ever;9358149]
You are so cute (really :hearts:) that nobody dares to post his/her picture in comparaison to yours :lol:

I cannot put my photo. [QUOTE]

:o You make me so embarrassed and shy, because you say I’m cute! :o

OK, with no photo then. But I would like to know your first name, age, sex and where do you live (country and perhaps city too). I would really like to know you all better to know. Perhaps we could be a kind of email-friends or so?:D

:kiss: :kiss: :kiss:
from
Cecilia:hearts:

Maxmiffed
Oct 28th, 2006, 03:07 PM
You are so cute (really :hearts:) that nobody dares to post his/her picture in comparaison to yours :lol:

:o You make me so embarrassed and shy, because you say I’m cute! :o

OK, with no photo then. But I would like to know your first name, age, sex and where do you live (country and perhaps city too). I would really like to know you all better to know. Perhaps we could be a kind of email-friends or so?:D

from
Cecilia:hearts:

DAVAJ MKirilenko
Oct 28th, 2006, 03:40 PM