QUALIFIER

vs.

Nadia Petrova RUS (5)

sebbe
Aug 23rd, 2006, 06:05 PM
Wanted to be first or what;)?

sebbe
Aug 23rd, 2006, 06:06 PM
Well I don't know really what to say. Mary have a good draw til 4:th round. Maria will be to hard to beat.

Mark Spruce
Aug 23rd, 2006, 06:08 PM
Well I got the draw to look better easier to look at LOL

saby
mary has a good draw i think !!! it could be worse

Mark Spruce
Yes ;)

Wanted to be first or what;)?

Mark Spruce
Aug 23rd, 2006, 06:11 PM
Mary and Tati could meet as well ???

I am not very good at analising draws or how they work

cakiteror
Aug 23rd, 2006, 06:13 PM
ok,guys i have this big problem,
after last year i started to expect a lot from mary!
i simply forgot that in order mary to win,she has to come out, be an underdog, have lots of fun and finally win!
so mary ,please relax,have fun and enjoy yourself!

cakiteror
Aug 23rd, 2006, 06:15 PM
but i still hate the fact that she plays sharapova in round 4!
i also think that vesnina is dangerous,and na li!

Mark Spruce
Aug 23rd, 2006, 06:18 PM
I am so glad that you now think the same way as me.

Please have fun, relax and enjoy your self mary :bounce:

Mark

ok,guys i have this big problem,
after last year i started to expect a lot from mary!
i simply forgot that in order mary to win,she has to come out, be an underdog, have lots of fun and finally win!
so mary ,please relax,have fun and enjoy yourself!

saby
Aug 23rd, 2006, 06:21 PM
i agree with you !! vesina is dangerous

Mark Spruce
Aug 23rd, 2006, 06:27 PM
I do agree as well.

Time for my favourtie saying in tennis

"One Match At A Time"

mark

Belmont Lad
Aug 23rd, 2006, 06:31 PM
I am just pleased to see Mary in the draw of a Slam again this year. :) I don't care what rd she reaches, I just want her to enjoy her tennis and stay healthy physically. If she reaches her seeded position and faces Masha in the rd of 16, I'll be uber pleased. Go Mary! :) :)

cakiteror
Aug 23rd, 2006, 06:34 PM