PDA

View Full Version : Post Stuff About Yourself here!


Aaron.
Jun 20th, 2006, 07:40 PM
1:Age
2:country/state
3:Name
4:Birthday
5:Hobbies
6:Favorite Food
7:Favorite TV Show
8:Favorite Sport

Pheobo
Jun 20th, 2006, 07:51 PM
1:Age- I'm ageless.
2:country/state- Kansas/California
3:Name- Corey
4:Birthday- January 24th
5:Hobbies- Midgets
6:Favorite Food- A good cheeseburger
7:Favorite TV Show- Survivor
8:Favorite Sport- Tennis and Rock-Paper-Scissors

Freakan
Jun 20th, 2006, 10:17 PM
You should post stuff about yourself first Aaron :p

¤CharlDa¤
Jun 20th, 2006, 10:38 PM
1:19
2:Canada, Quebec
3:Charles-David Mathieu-Poulin
4:June 18th, 1987
5: tennis, curling, clubbing
6: Everything italian
7: Will and Grace
8:tennis of course

Ferosh
Jun 20th, 2006, 10:41 PM
1:Age: 23
2:country/state: Chicago, IL. USA
3:Name: Juan Carlos
4:Birthday: April 28
5:Hobbies: Tennis & Men
6:Favorite Food: Thai
7:Favorite TV Show: 24
8:Favorite Sport: Tennis

~{X}~
Jun 20th, 2006, 10:43 PM
1:Age: 20
2:country/state: USA/NY
3:Name: Daniel Christian
4:Birthday: June 17th
5:Hobbies: Skyscrapers, Tennis, Volleyball, Music mixing!
6:Favorite Food: Lasagna
7:Favorite TV Show: One Tree Hill, Footballer's Wives, Big Brother
8:Favorite Sport: Tennis

!<blocparty>!
Jun 20th, 2006, 11:08 PM
1:Age: 18
2:country/state: Wales, UK
3:Name: Tim
4:Birthday: March 12th
5:Hobbies: Tennis, music, driving, being practical and efficient!
6:Favorite Food: Italian
7:Favorite TV Show: 24, Will & Grace
8:Favorite Sport: Tennis

No Name Face
Jun 20th, 2006, 11:31 PM
1:Age - 20
2:country/state - the BK, New York, United States of America
3:Name - Dennis
4:Birthday - December 9, 1985
5:Hobbies - having fun.
6:Favorite Food - lo mein, pasta, ice cream, (most) vegetables
7:Favorite TV Show - 24, Lost, Drawn Together
8:Favorite Sport - tennis

Il Primo!
Jun 20th, 2006, 11:45 PM
Age: 17
Country: France
Name: Franck
B-Day: August 28th
Hobbies: Music
Favorite Food: All kind of food, when it's well prepared...
Favorite TV show: Nip/tuck and Desperate Housewives
Favorite Sport: Tennis

thelittlestelf
Jun 20th, 2006, 11:56 PM
1:Age: 16
2:country/state: Massachusetts, USA
3:Name: Greg
4:Birthday: July 13th
5:Hobbies: Playing the piano, tennis, web designing... not a whole lot else.
6:Favorite Food: Spaghetti
7:Favorite TV Show: Friends
8:Favorite Sport: Tennis

Brett.
Jun 21st, 2006, 01:47 AM
1:Age - 19
2:country/state - Australia/Victoria
3:Name - Brett
4:Birthday - August 21st. 1986
5:Hobbies - Basketball and Karate - hanging out for drinks with mates
6:Favorite Food - Toasted salad sandwich
7:Favorite TV Show - Big Brother
8:Favorite Sport - Basketball

NyCPsU
Jun 21st, 2006, 01:58 AM
why not...

1:Age--18
2:country/state-- new york, new york
3:Name-- Calvin, but everyone calls me C.J.
4:Birthday-- 09/27/87
5:Hobbies-- soccer, tennis, workin out, clubbin
6:Favorite Food-- anything italian
7:Favorite TV Show-- 24
8:Favorite Sport-- soccer(tennis is right behind)

XaDavK_Kapri
Jun 21st, 2006, 03:01 AM
Why not :p I'm bored as hell.

1:Age : 20
2:country/state : Montréal, Québec, Canada
3:Name : David
4:Birthday : January 20th, 1986
5:Hobbies : Writing, music, watching movies, playing tennis
6:Favorite Food : Sushi, Kraft Dinner, Smoked salmon, pasta
7:Favorite TV Show : LFDMEÀ7H, The Simpsons, Friends, Malcolm In The Middle
8:Favorite Sport : Short Track Speed Skating, Tennis.

cometz9
Jun 21st, 2006, 03:31 AM
1:Age - 23
2:country/state - Houston, TX USA
3:Name - Dat
4:Birthday - 11/13/82
5:Hobbies - Tennis, Music, Drinking
6:Favorite Food - Italian (mostly pasta)
7:Favorite TV Show - currently Lost and Grey's Anatomy
8:Favorite Sport - Tennis and now Soccer :drool: (thanks to WC)

Cage
Jun 21st, 2006, 03:50 AM
1:Age - 16
2:country/state - Australia - qld
3:Name - Kiz
4:Birthday - 14/1/90
5:Hobbies - tennis - Internet And Wrestling
6:Favorite Food - Chicken!
7:Favorite TV Show - WWE!
8:Favorite Sport - Wrestling / Tennis ( dont make me choose )

Well thats me :)

UDACHi
Jun 21st, 2006, 03:59 AM
1. Age - 13 (14 in 2 days!)
2. Massachusetts, USA
3. Jordan
4. June 22, 1992
5. Tennis, that's basically it :p
6. Pizza, chocolate, fish and chips
7. Grey's Anatomy, Big Brother, MTV stuff
8. Tennis, duhhhh

SzavayFi
Jun 21st, 2006, 04:03 AM
1:Age - 15
2:country/state - Texas
3:Name - Ernie
4:Birthday - 8/24/90
5:Hobbies - tennis/awholelotofnothin
6:Favorite Food - umm beef jerky
7:Favorite TV Show - Greys Anatomy
8:Favorite Sport - lol TENNIS

Brooklyn90
Jun 21st, 2006, 04:04 AM
1:Age- 16
2:country/state- America/Kansas
3:Name- Patrick
4:Birthday- April 10th 1990
5:Hobbies- tennis, music, movies, frenids, family
6:Favorite Food- hamburgers
7:Favorite TV Show- Rescue Me
8:Favorite Sport- tennis

waratahsrock
Jun 21st, 2006, 04:40 AM
1:Age 19
2:country/state New Zealand
3:Name Nick
4:Birthday 3 April
5:Hobbies Sports, Movies, TV
6:Favorite Food Changes each day for me! Chips!
7:Favorite TV Show Growing Pains is my fav of all time, but of todays lot Little Britain rocks!
8:Favorite Sport Tough one! Tennis/Rugby

Pheobo
Jun 21st, 2006, 04:42 AM
1:Age- 16
2:country/state- America/Kansas
3:Name- Patrick
4:Birthday- April 10th 1990
5:Hobbies- tennis, music, movies, frenids, family
6:Favorite Food- hamburgers
7:Favorite TV Show- Rescue Me
8:Favorite Sport- tennis


Go kansans! :rocker:

:p

>>krew<<
Jun 21st, 2006, 05:04 AM
1:Age- 19
2:country/state- Australia, NSW
3:Name- Kallan
4:Birthday- November 10
5:Hobbies- Skating, Surfing, Music, Ice Hockey
6:Favorite Food- Maccas
7:Favorite TV Show- Prison Break atm
8:Favorite Sport- Skating :)

Brooklyn90
Jun 21st, 2006, 05:26 AM
Go kansans! :rocker:

:p
hell ya!!! :rocker2:

rebel_ffighter
Jun 21st, 2006, 06:17 AM
1:Age:21
2:country/state:Greece
3:Name:N
4:Birthday:6/14
5:Hobbies:basketball,going out with friends,pc games
6:Favorite Food:salad
7:Favorite TV Show:The L word,CSI
8:Favorite Sport:Basketball

bis2806
Jun 21st, 2006, 06:28 AM
There's so many more males than I thought - interesting.

DemWilliamsGulls
Jun 21st, 2006, 07:06 AM
Age: 28
City/State/Country: Dallas,Texas USA
Name: Dre
Bday:1/12/1978
Hobbies: Videogames, Eating out, Working out, Hanging out with friends, Internet, Music, Dancing
Favorite Food: Chocolate Fudge Brownie smothered with carmel and fudge syrup with Ice and Whip Cream
Favorite Tv show: Family Guy
Favorite Sport: Track and Field (i use to be fast..stil is)

Mana
Jun 21st, 2006, 07:12 AM
1:Age: 18
2:Country/state: New Zealand
3:Name: Jonathan
4:Birthday: March 18
5:Hobbies: Sports, partys
6:Favorite Food: Anything Indian
7:Favorite TV Show: Nip/Tuck
8:Favorite Sport: Rugby, cricket, tennis, league, netball, basketball. (I love pretty much all sports)

RR-87
Jun 21st, 2006, 07:49 AM
1:Age 19
2:country/state Russia
3:Name Yury
4:Birthday 19/05/87
5:Hobbies tennis ... girls... computer
6:Favorite Food everything
7:Favorite TV Show hate every kind of shows :o
8:Favorite Sport tennis, formula1, football, biathlon

SloKid
Jun 21st, 2006, 10:26 AM
1:Age: 22
2:country/state: Slovenia
3:Name: Milan
4:Birthday: May 10th
5:Hobbies: Does being lazy count? :unsure: If not, then tennis and sports in general
6:Favorite Food: Italian (lasagna)
7:Favorite TV Show: Sopranos :armed:
8:Favorite Sport: Tennis and football

:wavey:

Aaron.
Jun 21st, 2006, 02:49 PM
You should post stuff about yourself first Aaron :p :tape: