PDA

View Full Version : Shinobu or Angie ?


micco_bluesky
Apr 6th, 2002, 11:30 PM
How do You predict about Dubai Final ?
Who do yoi think will win the tittle ? Shinobu or Angie ?
by the way, the match will start at 7 pm.

Go Angie :bounce:
Go Shinobu :bounce:

It's All Asian Final ! :p

Jorn, Will You post the Score ???? :wavey:

rhz
Apr 7th, 2002, 12:18 AM
Angie for the title!

Sea Gate
Apr 7th, 2002, 01:27 AM
I predict Angie will defeat Asagoe with 7-6 6-4.
Go Angie ! :bounce: :bounce: :bounce:

Scotso
Apr 7th, 2002, 06:10 AM
:bounce: Go Shinobu! :bounce:

micco_bluesky
Apr 7th, 2002, 06:28 AM
I guess it will be 3 sets match......
Angie plays a good games but Shinobu is very experienced.
However, I think if Angie play well in Final, She will win the match against Shinobu....

com'on Angie !!!! :bounce:
We Love Ya !!! :kiss:

r-win
Apr 7th, 2002, 07:01 AM
:wavey: ANGIEEE IS THE BEST !!!...KEEP IT UP!!..GOD BLESS U !!
:angel: ..
ANGIEEE TERUSS MAJUUUUU :bounce: JADILAH YANG TERBAIK !! BE THE BEST !!:hearts: :angel:

micco_bluesky
Apr 7th, 2002, 07:08 AM
r-win, Angie memang yg terbaik.... Doain buat finalnya nanti malem yach.....
hehehe... sekali2 di Forum ini ngomong bahasa Indo, boleh juga nich...
:wavey:

r-win
Apr 7th, 2002, 07:45 AM
:bounce: he he he..Micco indonesian toh? ha ha ha..
ok deh met kenal..nice to meet u
btw..gaya banget foto nya ha ha ha..;) :p
ok
have a nice day:cool: ;) :p

r-win
Apr 7th, 2002, 08:06 AM
hem...right now, 12:03 am in here...pacific time...so..what time is the final?..when u mean tonight..that means what time is in usa (pacific time)? Help me to figure it out!!!:eek:

thx:cool:

köj-è
Apr 7th, 2002, 08:57 AM
Angie.... will win!!!!!!!!!!:bounce: :kiss: :bounce:

Lindsayfan
Apr 7th, 2002, 09:46 AM
7 pm Dubai Time? if so,it means 5 pm CET,4 pm GMT.
I'll tape Angie's match as i did with last matches!

GO GO ANGIE GO GO GO!!!!! :bounce:

Jorn
Apr 7th, 2002, 11:40 AM
Originally posted by micco_bluesky

Jorn, Will You post the Score ???? :wavey:

I think I will be here, but maybe can't post scores every minut, coz I will also have to watch handball on TV. ;)

Maybe Lindsayfan will be here also?

about start time, 7pm Dubai is 8am PST, 11am EST

Harju.
Apr 7th, 2002, 12:59 PM
Hope Angie will win...
Asagoe had been beaten by Hsu Wei and Wynne... whom also had been beaten by her