PDA

View Full Version : Good Luck to All Students

apoet29
May 3rd, 2005, 07:05 PM
I know that it is final exam week for most colleges, and I just wanted to say good luck to all students. I just wanted you to know that as a teacher, I can assure you that we suffer (from all the grading) as much as you do.

Wigglytuff
May 3rd, 2005, 07:12 PM
final exam week is not for another few weeks at my school

its the end of may. even still i only have one final exam...its a written exam. for my other classes i have to write papers. something i am (thankfully) very good at. becuase i suck at testestes lol or is it testies?

Wigglytuff
May 3rd, 2005, 07:13 PM
but, GOOD LUCK to those that have tests this week!!!

Rocketta
May 3rd, 2005, 07:25 PM
hmmm, I have one test that is online and I have to take it today or tomorrow....:eek:

Cariaoke
May 3rd, 2005, 07:32 PM
final tomorrow at 2:45.

good luck to everybody else!

Louis Cyphre
May 3rd, 2005, 07:32 PM
I know that it is final exam week for most colleges, and I just wanted to say good luck to all students. I just wanted you to know that as a teacher, I can assure you that we suffer (from all the grading) as much as you do.
Thanx apoet :yeah: At my university teachers (big part of them) feels strange pleasure when they show us "how many things they know" but we will survive ;) It`s my last year and I have only 4 exams and after that I`ll become millionaire :lol:

CooCooCachoo
May 3rd, 2005, 07:35 PM
Good luck everyone :bounce:

apoet29
May 3rd, 2005, 08:02 PM
hmmm, I have one test that is online and I have to take it today or tomorrow....:eek:

I have to give an online test today at 4. God, online classes suck. I will never teach another one if I can help it.

apoet29
May 3rd, 2005, 08:05 PM
Thanx apoet :yeah: At my university teachers (big part of them) feels strange pleasure when they show us "how many things they know" but we will survive ;) It`s my last year and I have only 4 exams and after that I`ll become millionaire :lol: