PDA

View Full Version : Mary against Sharapova

remyremy
Mar 17th, 2005, 09:52 PM
I'm so furious against Eurosport (again) They won't show the match! :fiery: :fiery: :fiery: It makes me sick. Of course if mauresmo was in the quarter, whenever she plays, we could see her match. But MAry : they dislike her. I cannot stand their little jokes anymore ! :mad: :mad: :mad:
Once again, please if someone could record the match (like the one against Petrova) that would be so nice. That is very important for me, please. :worship:

Scotso
Mar 18th, 2005, 02:00 AM
I'm so excited that ESPN will show this match. It is my first time seeing Mary for a LONG time. I can't remember the last time I saw her play. I think the US Open against the same player :o

Unfortunately I don't think I can record it for you :(

mamno_MARYFAN
Mar 18th, 2005, 02:25 AM
Have Mary's match started?...what time is it there rite now...???:o

Sorry but i seem to get lost track of time...I understand that Lindsay has won her match and that was at 3.00 p.m local time...and Mary's match starts at 10 p.m....:o
Come on Mary...go and beat Sharapova!!!!!:bounce: :bounce:

JMC
Mar 18th, 2005, 02:33 AM
:fiery: :fiery: :fiery: Yes me too i am sick of it; it shows again the french mentality (even if i am french !), as you said if it would be Mauresmo on QF the miracle would appear......

Pierce will never be recognised as she should be by the french team, they just put her name when she wins a big tournament, and then they are proud to say ... it's for France ! It's discusting really...

But thank's God the more important is not France but the International opinion, and in this case Mary is recognised as Tennis French champion of the open era N°1, and this simply because when you see her carreer and wins it' s a true fact.