PDA

View Full Version : Kazaa Lite


Shuji Shuriken
Dec 25th, 2004, 08:28 PM
Hey guys. My hard drive got wiped out and all my programs are gone, including Kazza Lite. When I try downloading it again, they're telling me I have to pay :tape:. Does anyone know where I can get the old Kazaa Lite from without paying those fuckers :lol:? This thread is not for you mboyle :angel:.

toreador
Dec 25th, 2004, 08:36 PM
um y use kazaa when u can have dc++...

Shuji Shuriken
Dec 25th, 2004, 08:45 PM
um y use kazaa when u can have dc++...
tell me some more about this please...I heard a snippet about it :(.