PDA

View Full Version : PC Games

Mattographer
Oct 2nd, 2004, 01:26 PM
Do you have any favourite PC games? :)

I love play Medal of Honor: Allied Assault! :D I'm up to umm... Mission #4, I think. Thank god for my mission for Omaha Beach (The Normandy) was completely! :o It was fuckin' hard!

BritneySpearsIsHot
Oct 9th, 2004, 10:47 PM
Championship Manager 01/02 and Fifa

Also a good Grand Prix game, usually from EA Sports

toreador
Oct 10th, 2004, 04:31 AM
Do you have any favourite PC games? :)

I love play Medal of Honor: Allied Assault! :D I'm up to umm... Mission #4, I think. Thank god for my mission for Omaha Beach (The Normandy) was completely! :o It was fuckin' hard!
i just started playing it yesterday for the um *counts*....hmmm idk:o ive played it a few times;)
And right now im stuck on the mission "omaha beach":mad: its impossible to pass it. i havent played it in a long time so i think ill search for an FAQ before i use a trainer
Other games im playing: Doom 3 on LAN :worship:, TCM 2003 and i want to play Painkiller so bad but i dont have the last CD:fiery:

Mattographer
Oct 10th, 2004, 04:36 AM
i just started playing it yesterday for the um *counts*....hmmm idk:o ive played it a few times;)
And right now im stuck on the mission "omaha beach":mad: its impossible to pass it. i havent played it in a long time so i think ill search for an FAQ before i use a trainer
Other games im playing: Doom 3 on LAN :worship:, TCM 2003 and i want to play Painkiller so bad but i dont have the last CD:fiery:
http://www.viol.net/mohaa/

I only cheated to check up on the website once and that's was Omaha Beach, that's all ;)

toreador
Oct 10th, 2004, 04:40 AM
well i was going to use www.cheathappens.com (*is an advertising whore*) but thats ok ;)

King Aaron
Oct 10th, 2004, 05:16 PM
I hardly play PC games. I can't get myself hooked.

heartBREAKeRS
Oct 10th, 2004, 10:52 PM
The sims, final fantasy 7, and resident evil in pc

GBFH
Oct 10th, 2004, 10:59 PM