PDA

View Full Version : Please..


ys
Mar 21st, 2004, 05:09 AM
.. could you post a warning on the "Preview" screen of Private Messages that hitting "Back" after using "Preview" feature will lead to a loss of a typed message. It is very non-intuitive..

carot
Mar 21st, 2004, 12:47 PM
well, just using the forward button will result in finding your message back :)

i thought most people - if they use the preview mode - immediately hit the send button after previewing it?

anyway, i wouldn't have a clue if a warning is technically possible, poe or wtn_amanda would have to check that