PDA

View Full Version : Your server is too busy.


Martian Willow
Mar 5th, 2004, 11:47 PM
...I just thought you'd like to know... :)

King Aaron
Mar 6th, 2004, 05:45 AM
Yep..it's too busy at the moment.

AjdeNate!
Mar 10th, 2004, 03:09 PM
It's swamped with activity even.

crazillo
Mar 10th, 2004, 03:56 PM
Yes, every day one or two times my computer says me: Server too busy, try later again!